WP Job Manager - Packages 1.0.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (376 entries)

en: Package Type
ko_KR: 패키지 유형

en: %s Package
ko_KR: %s 패키지

en: Allow %s?
ko_KR: %S 허용?

en: Whether or not this user package supports this feature
ko_KR: 이 사용자 패키지는이 기능 지원 여부

en: %s Limit
ko_KR: %s 제한

en: Set specific package limit (Use 0 for unlimited)
ko_KR: 설정된 패키지 제한 (0 사용 무제한)

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: %s Used
ko_KR: %s 사용

en: Set the total used out of limit available in package
ko_KR: 총 패키지에서 사용할 수 있는 제한 사용 설정

en: %s Posts
ko_KR: %s 게시물

en: CSV (Comma Separated Value) of Post IDs used
ko_KR: 게시물 Id 사용의 CSV (쉼표로 구분 된 값)

en: Used posts &hellip;
ko_KR: 게시물을 사용 &hellip;

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Optionally link this package to a product.
ko_KR: 선택적으로이 패키지 제품 링크.

en: Choose a product&hellip;
ko_KR: 제품을 선택 &hellip;

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Current status of the package.  Package must be active to show in user account and available to the user.  On-hold status normally means it's a subscription pending renewal payment.
ko_KR: 패키지의 현재 상태입니다.  패키지는 사용자 계정에 표시 되어 사용자에 게 제공 해야 합니다.  대기 상태는 일반적으로 그것은 갱신 지불 보류 구독 다는 것을 의미 합니다.

en: Choose a status&hellip;
ko_KR: 상태를 선택 &hellip;

en: Order ID
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Optionally link this package to an order.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 주문에이 패키지를 링크.

en: Save Package
ko_KR: 패키지 저장

en: Please select a user from the dropdown to associate this user package with.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 패키지 된 연결 드롭다운 목록에서 사용자를 선택 하십시오.

en: A status is required for a package, please select one from the dropdown (must be active to show in user account)
ko_KR: 상태는 패키지에 대 한 필요, (사용자 계정에 표시를 활성화 해야 함)에서 하나를 선택 하십시오

en: Package successfully saved
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장 된 패키지

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Package
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Limits
ko_KR: 제한

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: No Packages Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 패키지 않습니다

en: Select a Package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: %s Packages
ko_KR: %s 패키지

en: WC Paid Listings %s Packages
ko_KR: 화장실 목록 %s 패키지를 지불

en: Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Job
ko_KR: 작업

en: Jobs
ko_KR: 채용 정보

en: View %s
ko_KR: 뷰 %s

en: Require %1$s package to view a single %1$s
ko_KR: %1 $의 패키지를 단일 %1$ s를 볼 필요

en: If enabled, visitors will be required to have a %s package with view permissions, to view any single listing page.
ko_KR: 사용 하면 방문자가 어떤 단일 목록 페이지를 보려면 보기 권한이 %s 패키지를가지고 하는 데 필요한 것입니다.

en: Browse %s
ko_KR: %S 검색

en: Require %s package to browse listings
ko_KR: %S 패키지가 목록 클릭 하 여 검색

en: If enabled, visitors will be required to have a package with browse permissions, to view the listing summary on the browse/list/search page.
ko_KR: 사용 하면 방문자가 찾아보기/목록/검색 페이지에 목록을 요약을 보려면 찾아보기 권한으로 패키지 하는 데 필요한 것입니다.

en: %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$ s %2$ s

en: Require %1$s package to %2$s a %1$s
ko_KR: %1 $의 패키지 %2$ s %1$ s 필요

en: If enabled, visitors will be required to have a %1$s package with %2$s permissions, to %3$s a listing.
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우 방문자는 $의 권한 %2, %3$ s는 목록에 포함 된 %1 $의 패키지를 해야 합니다.

en: Type Colors
ko_KR: 종류 색상

en: Customize Type Colors
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 유형 색상

en: Yes, enable custom type colors settings
ko_KR: 네, 사용자 정의 유형 색상 설정 사용

en: Enable to customize the type colors.
ko_KR: 종류 색상을 사용자 지정 하려면 사용 합니다.

en: View Color
ko_KR: 보기 색

en: Customize color to use for the the view type
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 뷰 형식

en: Browse Color
ko_KR: 색상 검색

en: Customize color to use for the the browse type
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 탐색 유형

en: %s Color
ko_KR: %s 색상

en: Customize color to use for the the %1$s type
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 %1 $의 타입

en: %s Visibility
ko_KR: %s 표시

en: %1$s Visibility Pages
ko_KR: %1 $의 표시 페이지

en: Select Package Form Page
ko_KR: 선택 패키지 양식 페이지

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[job_visibility_packages]</code> shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
ko_KR: <code>[Job_visibility_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지를 선택 합니다. 플러그인을 형태로 위치 알고 있습니다.

en: Browse Package Page
ko_KR: 패키지 페이지 찾아보기

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[browse_job_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select browse package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[Browse_job_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>선택 검색 (선택 사항) 패키지 양식 페이지 사용자 지정을 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: View Package Page
ko_KR: 패키지 페이지 보기

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[view_job_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select view package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[View_job_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>(옵션) 사용자 지정 보기 선택 패키지 양식 페이지를 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: %s Package Page
ko_KR: %s 패키지 페이지

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[apply_job_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select %s package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[Apply_job_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>사용자 지정 선택 %s 패키지 양식 페이지 (옵션)을 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: Resume
ko_KR: 이력서

en: Resumes
ko_KR: 이력서

en: To override any package configuration above ...
ko_KR: 위의 모든 패키지 구성을 재정의 하...

en: View %s Name
ko_KR: 뷰 %s 이름

en: View Name Package
ko_KR: 보기 이름 패키지

en: Require %s package to view resumes names
ko_KR: %S 패키지가 이력서 이름을 보려면

en: If enabled, visitors will be required to have a %1$s package with view names permissions, for %1$s names to be visible.
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우, %1 $의 이름 볼 수 있도록 보기 이름 권한을 %1$ s 패키지에 방문자를 해야 합니다.

en: Contact %1$s
ko_KR: %1$ s 문의

en: Require contact package to contact a %1$s
ko_KR: %1$ s에 연결할 연락처 패키지가

en: If enabled, visitors will be required to have a %1$s package with contact permissions, to contact any single %1$s.
ko_KR: 사용 하면 방문자가 어떤 단일 %1$ s에 연결할 연락처 권한 가진 %1$ s 패키지 하는 데 필요한 것입니다.

en: View Name Color
ko_KR: 보기 이름 색상

en: Customize color to use for the the view name type
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 보기 이름 형식

en: Contact Color
ko_KR: 색상 문의

en: Customize color to use for the the contact type
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 연락처 유형

en: Capability Override Settings
ko_KR: 기능 재정의 설정

en: View Resume name Capability
ko_KR: 보기 이력서 이름 기능

en: Enter the <a href="%s">capability</a> required in order to view resumes names. Supports a comma separated list of roles/capabilities.
ko_KR: 이력서 이름을 보려면 하는 데 필요한 <a href="%s"> 기능</a>을 입력 합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 역할/기능을 지원합니다.

en: Browse Resume Capability
ko_KR: 이력서 기능 찾아보기

en: Enter the <a href="%s">capability</a> required in order to browse resumes. Supports a comma separated list of roles/capabilities.
ko_KR: 이력서를 검색 하는 데 필요한 <a href="%s"> 기능</a>을 입력 합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 역할/기능을 지원합니다.

en: View Resume Capability
ko_KR: 보기 이력서 기능

en: Enter the <a href="%s">capability</a> required in order to view a single resume. Supports a comma separated list of roles/capabilities.
ko_KR: 하나의 이력서를 보고 하는 데 필요한 <a href="%s"> 기능</a>을 입력 합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 역할/기능을 지원합니다.

en: Contact Details Capability
ko_KR: 연락처 기능

en: Enter the <a href="%s">capability</a> required in order to view contact details on a resume. Supports a comma separated list of roles/capabilities.
ko_KR: 이력서에 연락처를 확인 하는 데 필요한 <a href="%s"> 기능</a>을 입력 합니다. 쉼표로 구분 된 목록이 역할/기능을 지원합니다.

en: Resume Visibility
ko_KR: 표시를 다시 시작

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[resume_visibility_packages]</code> shortcode. This lets the plugin know where the form is located.
ko_KR: <code>[Resume_visibility_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지를 선택 합니다. 플러그인을 형태로 위치 알고 있습니다.

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[browse_resume_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select browse package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[Browse_resume_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>선택 검색 (선택 사항) 패키지 양식 페이지 사용자 지정을 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[view_resume_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select view package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[View_resume_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>(옵션) 사용자 지정 보기 선택 패키지 양식 페이지를 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: View Name Package Page
ko_KR: 보기 이름 패키지 페이지

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[view_name_resume_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select view name package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[View_name_resume_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>이름 패키지 양식 페이지 사용자 지정 보기 선택 (선택 사항)을 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: Contact Package Page
ko_KR: 패키지 페이지 문의

en: Select the page where you have placed the <code>[contact_resume_packages]</code> shortcode, <strong>if you plan to use custom select contact package form page (optional).</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[Contact_resume_packages]</code> 단축을 배치 하는 페이지 선택 <strong>선택 연락처 (선택 사항) 패키지 양식 페이지 사용자 지정을 사용 하려는 경우.</strong>

en: , or use a
ko_KR: 또는 사용 하는

en: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Template Override</a>: <code>%1$s</code>.
ko_KR: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> 서식 파일 재정의</a>: <code>%1$ s</code>.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Red
ko_KR: 레드

en: Orange
ko_KR: 오렌지

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: Olive
ko_KR: 올리브

en: Green
ko_KR: 그린

en: Teal
ko_KR: 청록

en: Blue
ko_KR: 블루

en: Violet
ko_KR: 바이올렛

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Pink
ko_KR: 핑크

en: Grey
ko_KR: 그레이

en: Black
ko_KR: 블랙

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Customize Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 사용자 지정

en: Yes, enable custom redirect settings
ko_KR: 예, 사용자 지정 리디렉션 설정

en: Enable to customize the redirect settings and configuration.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정 및 구성 사용자 지정을 사용 합니다.

en: Wait Time
ko_KR: 대기 시간

en: Amount of time (in seconds) to wait before executing redirect.  Set to 0 (zero) to immediately redirect.
ko_KR: 시간 (초)에 리디렉션 실행 하기 전에 기다려야.  즉시를 0 (영)으로 설정 합니다.

en: Hide All
ko_KR: 모두 숨기기

en: Yes, hide all page contents while showing the dimmer.
ko_KR: 네, 제 광 기를 보여주는 하는 동안 모든 페이지 내용을 숨깁니다.

en: By default, when a redirect is enabled, a dimmer will be shown that covers the entire page contents with a loading icon in the middle, and notice text below it.  Enable this option to hide all content behind the dimmer (to only show loader and notice text).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 리디렉션을 사용 하면 주차 표시 됩니다 그 중간, 아래 공지 텍스트에 로딩 아이콘이 전체 페이지 내용을 다룹니다.  주차 (만 보기 로더 및 통지 텍스트에) 뒤에 모든 콘텐츠를 숨기려면이 옵션을 사용 합니다.

en: White Dimmer
ko_KR: 흰색 주차

en: Yes, use the white (inverted) dimmer color.
ko_KR: 네, 화이트 (반전된) 주차 색상을 사용 합니다.

en: By default, the standard dimmer color is black, enable this setting to use the inverted color, white.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 표준 주차 색상은 검은색, 반전된 색상, 흰색을 사용 하 여이 설정을 활성화.

en: Semantic UI
ko_KR: 의미 체계 UI

en: Yes, enable <a href="%s" target="_blank">Semantic UI</a>
ko_KR: 네, <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 의미 UI</a> 활성화

en: Enable this to use and customize the Semantic UI styling.
ko_KR: 사용 하 고 의미 체계 UI 스타일을 사용자 지정이 가능

en: Table Style
ko_KR: 표 스타일

en: Yes, enable <a href="%s" target="_blank">Semantic UI</a> table styling for the My Packages list
ko_KR: 네, <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 의미 UI</a> 테이블 내 패키지 목록에 대 한 스타일을 사용 하도록 설정

en: If enabled, the frontend user package list tables will use the Semantic UI styling.
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우 프런트 엔드 사용자 패키지 목록 테이블 의미 UI 스타일을 사용 합니다.

en: Table Color
ko_KR: 테이블 색상

en: Customize color to use for the the table
ko_KR: 사용할 색을 사용자 지정 된 테이블

en: Available Shortcodes:
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 단축:

en: %1$s %2$s Placeholder
ko_KR: %1$ s %2$ s 개체 틀

en: The content above will be shown when the user does not have permissions and a package is required
ko_KR: 사용자 권한이 없는 패키지는 필요한 때에 위의 콘텐츠를 나타납니다.

en: %1$s %2$s Redirect
ko_KR: %1$ s %2$ s 리디렉션

en: Yes, redirect to the %1$s %2$s package select page
ko_KR: %1$ s %2 $의 패키지 선택 페이지에서 예, 이동

en: If enabled, users without permissions will be redirected to the page (configured in Pages tab) to purchase or select package to use.
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우 권한이 없는 사용자가 리디렉션됩니다 페이지 (페이지 탭에서 구성)에 구입 하거나 사용 하는 패키지를 선택 하.

en: %1$s %2$s Admin
ko_KR: %1$ s %2 $의 관리

en: Yes, require administrators to have package
ko_KR: 예, 관리자가 패키지 필요로

en: If enabled, administrators will be required to have a package with permissions for this type.
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우 관리자는이 유형에 대 한 사용 권한 가진 패키지를 해야 합니다.

en: %1$s %2$s Redirect Notice
ko_KR: %1$ s %2 $의 이동 공지

en: Yes, use the %1$s %2$s placeholder as redirect notice
ko_KR: 예, %1$ s %2$ s 개체 틀으로 이동 통지를 사용 하 여

en: If enabled, the placeholder value will be used as the notice shown before redirecting (instead of default one).
ko_KR: 사용 하는 경우 자리 표시자 값 표시 (기본) 대신 리디렉션하기 전에 통지로 사용 됩니다.

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설치

en: Starter Package
ko_KR: 스타터 패키지

en: View 1 Full Listing<br/>Browse All Listings
ko_KR: 1 전체 목록 보기 <br/> 모든 목록 찾아보기

en: Plus Package
ko_KR: 플러스 패키지

en: View 10 Full Listings<br/>Apply/Contact 5 Listings<br/>Browse All Listings
ko_KR: 10 전체 목록 보기 <br/> 5 목록 적용/연락처 <br/> 모든 목록 찾아보기

en: Premium Package
ko_KR: 프리미엄 패키지

en: View Unlimited Full Listings<br/>Apply/Contact 10 Listings<br/>Browse All Listings
ko_KR: 무제한 전체 목록 보기 <br/> 10 목록 적용/연락처 <br/> 모든 목록 찾아보기

en: Single Application/Contact
ko_KR: 단일 응용 프로그램/연락처

en: Apply/Contact 1 Listing
ko_KR: 1 목록 적용/연락처

en: View 1 Full Resume<br/>Browse All Resumes
ko_KR: 1 전체 이력서 보기 <br/> 모든 이력서 검색

en: View 10 Full Resumes<br/>View 5 Candidate Full Names<br/>Contact 5 Candidates<br/>Browse All Resumes
ko_KR: 10 전체 이력서 보기 <br/> 5 후보 전체 이름을 보려면 <br/> 문의 5 후보자 <br/> 모든 이력서 검색

en: View Unlimited Full Resumes<br/>View Unlimited Candidate Full Names<br/>Contact 10 Candidates<br/>Browse All Resumes
ko_KR: 무제한 전체 이력서 보기 <br/> 무제한 후보 전체 이름을 보려면 <br/> 10 후보자를 문의 <br/> 모든 이력서 검색

en: Contact 1 Candidate
ko_KR: 연락처 1 후보

en: Silver Full Name Package
ko_KR: 전체 이름 패키지

en: View 5 Candidate Full Names
ko_KR: 보기 5 후보자 성명

en: A total of %d pages were successfully created!
ko_KR: %D 페이지의 총 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다!

en: A total of %d packages were successfully created!
ko_KR: 총 %d 패키지 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다!

en: Job Manager Packages Setup
ko_KR: 작업 관리자 패키지 설치

en: 1. Introduction
ko_KR: 1입니다. 소개

en: 2. Page Setup
ko_KR: 2. 페이지 설정

en: 3. Resume Page Setup
ko_KR: 3. 이력서 페이지 설정

en: 4. Packages Setup
ko_KR: 4. 패키지 설치

en: 5. Done
ko_KR: 5. 완료

en: 3. Packages Setup
ko_KR: 3. 패키지 설치

en: 4. Done
ko_KR: 4. 완료

en: Setup Wizard Introduction
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 소개

en: Thanks for installing <em>WP Job Manager Packages</em>!
ko_KR: <em>포스트 작업 관리자 패키지</em>를 설치 하기 위한 감사!

en: This setup wizard will help you get started by creating the pages for package selection, and configuring those values in the settings for you.
ko_KR: 이 설치 마법사는 패키지 선택에 대 한 페이지를 생성 하 고 당신을 위해 설정에서 해당 값을 구성 하 여 시작 얻을 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: If you want to skip the wizard and setup the pages and shortcodes yourself manually, you can do so very easily using any of the available shortcodes. Refer to the %sdocumentation%s for help.
ko_KR: 마법사를 건너뛰고 설치 페이지와 단축 자신 수동으로 하려면 매우 쉽게 사용할 수 있는 단축의 사용을 할 수 있습니다. % Sdocumentation %s 대 한 도움말을 참조 하십시오.

en: WooCommerce Was Not Detected
ko_KR: WooCommerce 검색 되지 않습니다.

en: Currently the only integration available with WP Job Manager Packages, is through WooCommerce (although others will be added later). WooCommerce was not detected as being activated on your site.
ko_KR: (비록 다른 나중에 추가 될 것입니다) 현재 포스트 작업 관리자 패키지와 함께 사용할 수 있는 유일한 통합 WooCommerce 통해 이다. WooCommerce 하지 귀하의 사이트에 활성화 되 고로 발견 되었다.

en: Click Here to Active/Install WooCommerce
ko_KR: 액티브/설치 WooCommerce를 여기를 클릭 하십시오.

en: Once you have installed/activated, refresh this page, or click below to continue setup.
ko_KR: 일단 당신이 설치/활성화,이 페이지를 새로 고침 하거나 설치를 계속 하려면 아래를 클릭 합니다.

en: Continue to page setup
ko_KR: 페이지 설정 계속

en: Skip setup. I will setup the plugin manually
ko_KR: 설치를 건너뜁니다. 내가 수동으로 플러그인을 설치 됩니다.

en: Page Setup
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: <em>WP Job Manager Packages</em> includes %1$sshortcodes%2$s which can be used within your %3$spages%2$s to output content. These can be created for you below. For more information on the available shortcodes, view the %4$sshortcode documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: <em>포스트 작업 관리자 패키지</em> %1$ sshortcodes %2 $의 콘텐츠를 출력 하 여 %3$ spages %2$ s 내에서 사용할 수 있는 포함 되어 있습니다. 이 만들 수 있습니다 당신을 위해 아래. 에 대 한 자세한 내용은 사용 가능한 단축, %4$ sshortcode 문서 %2$ s 보기.

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page Description
ko_KR: 페이지 설명

en: Content Shortcode
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 단축

en: This page will be used as the default page for package selection, and works for any of the package types (view, browse, etc).
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 패키지 선택 및 패키지 유형 (보기, 검색, 등)에 대 한 작품에 대 한 기본 페이지로 사용 됩니다.

en: If you do not plan to use the specific package type shortcodes (for separate pages), you need to make sure this page exists as it will be used as the fallback page if the type specific pages do not exist (or are not configured in settings).
ko_KR: (별도 페이지)에 대 한 특정 패키지 유형 단축 코드를 사용 하려면이 페이지 유형 특정 페이지 (또는 설정에서 구성 되지 않은) 존재 하지 않는 경우 대체 페이지로 사용 될 것입니다 있는지 확인 해야 합니다.

en: This page will be used only for browse packages (not required).
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 찾아보기 패키지 (선택)에 사용 됩니다.

en: This page is useful if you wish to customize the browse package selection page, separate from the standard one above.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 위의 표준에서 별도 검색 패키지 선택 페이지, 사용자 지정 하려는 경우에 유용 합니다.

en: This page will be used only for apply/contact packages (not required).
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 (필요 없음) 적용/연락처 패키지에 대해서만 사용 됩니다.

en: This page is useful if you wish to customize the apply/contact package selection page, separate from the standard one above.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 위의 표준에서 별도 적용/연락처 패키지 선택 페이지, 사용자 지정 하려는 경우에 유용 합니다.

en: This page will be used only for view listing packages (not required).
ko_KR: 이 페이지 보기 (선택) 패키지에 대해서만 사용 됩니다.

en: This page is useful if you wish to customize the view listing package selection page, separate from the standard one above.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 페이지를 사용자 지정 보기 목록 패키지 선택, 위의 표준 하나에서 분리 하려는 경우에 유용 합니다.

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계를 건너뛰고

en: Resume Page Setup
ko_KR: 이력서 페이지 설정

en: It looks like you have WP Job Manager Resumes installed/activated, so let's setup those pages as well!
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자 이력서 설치/활성화, 그래서 그 페이지를 또한 설치를 것 같습니다!

en: This page will be used only for view name listing packages (not required).
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 보기 이름 목록 패키지 (선택)에 사용 됩니다.

en: Package Setup
ko_KR: 패키지 설치

en: If you would like, we can also setup <strong>DEMO</strong> packages for you to use.  This is not required, and is provided for demonstration purposes only, you will still need to customize the packages to suit your needs.
ko_KR: 원하시면, 우리 또한 사용할 수에 대 한 <strong>데모</strong> 패키지를 설치할 수 있다.  이 필요 하지 않습니다 이며 데모 용도로, 여전히 해야 합니다 필요에 맞게 패키지를 사용자 지정 제공.

en: DO NOT proceed with this step before installing and activating WooCommerce!  WooCommerce must be installed and activated before adding packages!
ko_KR: 설치 하 고 WooCommerce를 활성화 하기 전에이 단계를 진행 하지 마십시오!  WooCommerce 설치 하 고 패키지를 추가 하기 전에 활성화 해야 합니다!

en: Once you have installed AND activated, refresh this page, or click below to continue setup.
ko_KR: 일단 당신이 설치 하 고 활성화,이 페이지를 새로 고침 하거나 설치를 계속 하려면 아래를 클릭 하십시오.

en: Package Title
ko_KR: 패키지 제목

en: Package Price
ko_KR: 패키지 가격

en: Package Description
ko_KR: 패키지 설명

en: Listing Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 목록

en: Resume Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 다시 시작

en: Create Selected Packages
ko_KR: 선택한 패키지를 만들

en: All Done!
ko_KR: 모두 완료!

en: Looks like you're all set to start using the plugin. In case you're wondering where to go next:
ko_KR: 마치 모든 플러그인을 사용 하 여 시작 하도록 설정 되어있어. 경우에 다음에 어디 갈 궁금 합니다.

en: Tweak Visibility Settings
ko_KR: 가시성 설정을 조정하시오

en: Tweak Resume Visibility Settings
ko_KR: 이력서 가시성 설정을 조정하시오

en: Add a new Product/Package
ko_KR: 새 제품/패키지 추가

en: And don't forget, if you need any more help using <em>WP Job Manager Packages</em> you can consult the %1$sdocumentation%2$s or %3$scontact me via the support area%2$s!
ko_KR: 그리고, <em>포스트 작업 관리자 패키지</em>를 사용 하 여 더 많은 도움이 필요한 경우를 참조 수 있습니다 있는 %1$ sdocumentation %2$ s 또는 %3$ scontact 나 지원 영역 %2$ s를 통해 잊지 마세요!

en: Flow Process:
ko_KR: 흐름 프로세스:

en: To give you an understanding of how this plugin works, below is the flow process with examples. Examples below assume you have configured packages required for browse, view, and contact/apply.  This also assumes you have used the shortcode to output the form either on a page created in a previous setup step, or placed the shortcode inside the placeholder editor (in settings).
ko_KR: 당신에 게이 플러그인이 작동 하는 방법에 대 한 이해, 아래 예제와 함께 흐름 프로세스가입니다. 다음 예제에서는 찾아보기, 보기, 및 연락처/적용에 필요한 패키지를 구성 했습니다 가정 합니다.  이 또한 이전 설치 단계에서 만든 페이지에 폼을 출력 하기 위해 사용 하는 단축 또는 (설정)에서 자리 표시자 편집기 내부 단축 배치를 가정 합니다.

en: User visits Listings page and is either redirected to package form page, or shown the package selection form.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 페이지를 방문 하 고는 중 패키지 양식 페이지로 또는 패키지 선택 폼을 표시.

en: User selects a package, and is redirected to checkout page to complete purchase.
ko_KR: 사용자는 패키지를 선택 하 고 구매를 완료 하려면 체크 아웃 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: After purchase is complete, notification is shown with link to return to page user was previously viewing.
ko_KR: 알림 표시 됩니다 구매를 완료 한 후 페이지에 링크와 함께 사용자 보기 이전 했다.

en: When user selects a listing, they will be shown the listing like normal (if they have unlimited package), otherwise they are either redirected or shown the package form page (like above).
ko_KR: 사용자가 목록을 선택 하면, 그들은 표준 처럼 목록 표시 됩니다 (있는 경우 무제한 패키지), 그렇지 않으면 그들은 이동 되거나 패키지 양식 페이지 (위 처럼) 표시.

en: User will be able to select an existing package from the package form to use (or they can select one to purchase).  Once they submit the form, they are redirected back to the listing to view like normal.
ko_KR: 사용자 사용 하 여 패키지 양식에서 기존 패키지를 선택할 수 있을 것입니다 (또는 하나 구매를 선택할 수 있습니다).  그들은 양식을 제출, 일단 그들은 평상시 처럼 볼 목록에 다시 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Few key points:
ko_KR: 몇 가지 핵심 포인트:

en: If the user has an unlimited package, they will immediately be able to view, contact, etc.  Only packages with limits will require them to select a package to use.
ko_KR: 사용자는 무제한 패키지에, 그들은 즉시 보기, 연락처, 등등 수 있을.  한계와 패키지만 사용 하 여 패키지를 선택 하도록 요구할 것 이다.

en: All current user packages can be viewed (along with associated listings) on the My Account page.
ko_KR: 모든 현재 사용자 패키지 내 계정 페이지에 (연결 된 목록)를 함께 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Administrators are not required to have packages, make sure to use a separate user account to test with.
ko_KR: 관리자 패키지를 테스트 하는 별도 사용자 계정을 사용할 수 있는지 확인 필요 하지 않습니다.

en: This plugin has been tested with Listify, Jobify, Listable, Pet Sitter, and Babysitter themes ... if you have issues, or your theme is not compatible, please let me know!
ko_KR: 만약 당신이 문제가 있는 경우, 또는 귀하의 테마는 호환 되지 않습니다와 Listify, Jobify, Listable, 애완 동물 보 모, 베이비 시 터 테마... 테스트 되었습니다이 플러그인, 알려주시기 바랍니다!

en: To use a template override, make sure you place the file in the <code>jm_packages</code> directory/folder, in your child theme's directory/folder.
ko_KR: 템플릿 재정의 사용 하려면 <code>jm_packages</code> 디렉토리/폴더, 어린이 테마 디렉토리/폴더에서에 파일을 배치 해야 합니다.

en: Listable currently only supports the redirect feature.
ko_KR: Listable 현재만 리디렉션 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Subscriptions will be included in one of the next releases!
ko_KR: 구독 다음 릴리스 중 하나에 포함 될 것입니다!

en: Currently WooCommerce is the only support backend payment/cart/e-commerce system.  Let me know if there's another one you would like integrated.
ko_KR: 현재 WooCommerce만 지원 백엔드 지불/카트/전자 상거래 시스템입니다.  다른 통합 같은 것 하나는 알려 줘.

en: This plugin is full documented, check out the source code!
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 전체 문서화, 소스 코드 체크!

en: Support the Ongoing Development of the core plugin, WP Job Manager
ko_KR: 코어 플러그 접속식, 포스트 작업 관리자의 지속적인 개발을 지원

en: There are many ways to support open-source projects such as WP Job Manager, for example code contribution, translation, or even telling your friends how awesome the plugin (hopefully) is. Thanks in advance for your support - it is much appreciated!
ko_KR: 여러 가지 오픈 소스 프로젝트 등 포스트 작업 관리자, 예를 들어 코드 기여, 번역, 또는 심지어 당신의 친구 이야기 얼마나 멋진 플러그인 (잘하면). 당신의 지원 위한 미리 감사 합니다-그것은 많은 감사!

en: Leave a positive review
ko_KR: 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨 주세요

en: Contribute a localization
ko_KR: 기여는 지역화

en: Contribute code or report a bug
ko_KR: 코드 기여 또는 버그를 보고

en: Help other users on the forums
ko_KR: 다른 사용자가 포럼에

en: Output price (cost) of package (you MUST include this!)
ko_KR: 출력 가격 (비용) 패키지 (이 포함 해야 합니다!)

en: Output package limit set for View (will output number or unlimited based on config)
ko_KR: 출력 패키지 제한 설정 보기 (숫자 또는 무제한 설정에 따라 출력 됩니다)

en: Output package limit set for %s (will output number or unlimited based on config)
ko_KR: 출력 패키지 제한 (숫자 또는 무제한에 따라 구성 출력) %s 대 한 설정

en: Output package limit set for View Name (will output number or unlimited based on config)
ko_KR: 뷰 이름 (숫자 또는 무제한에 따라 설정 출력)에 대 한 설정 출력 패키지 제한

en: View %s?
ko_KR: 뷰 %s?

en: Allow to view single listings with this package (if package required in settings).
ko_KR: (해당 되는 경우 패키지 설정에 필요한)이이 패키지와 함께 단일 목록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View %s limit
ko_KR: 뷰 %s 제한

en: The number of listings a user can view with this package.  Leave blank to allow unlimited.
ko_KR: 사용자는 명부 작성의 수는이 패키지와 함께 볼 수 있습니다.  수 있도록 비워 무제한.

en: View Rollover?
ko_KR: 보기 롤오버?

en: Rollover (Add) unused credits to package when subscription is renewed.
ko_KR: 구독 갱신 때 롤오버 (추가) 사용 하지 않는 패키지를 신용 한다.

en: Allow to %s listings with this package (if package required in settings).
ko_KR: 이 패키지와 함께 %s 목록에 허용 (패키지 필요한 경우에 설정).

en: %1$s %2$s limit
ko_KR: %1$ s %2 $의 제한

en: The number of listings a user can %s with this package. Leave blank to allow unlimited.
ko_KR: 사용자는 명부 작성의 수는 %s이 패키지와 함께 수 있습니다. 수 있도록 비워 무제한.

en: %1$s Rollover?
ko_KR: %1 $의 롤오버?

en: Allow Browsing?
ko_KR: 검색 허용?

en: Allow to browse listings with this package (if package required in settings).
ko_KR: (패키지 설정에 필요한) 경우이 패키지 목록을 클릭 하 여 검색 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Use Short Description
ko_KR: 사용 짧은 설명

en: Enable this to use the short description for your own custom wording on the package selection form for listings.
ko_KR: 패키지 선택 폼 목록에 자신의 사용자 지정 문구에 대 한 간단한 설명을 사용 하 여이 사용 합니다.

en: View %s Name?
ko_KR: 뷰 %s 이름?

en: Allow to view %s name with this package (if package required in settings).
ko_KR: (해당 되는 경우 패키지 설정에 필요한)이이 패키지 이름 %s 볼 수 있습니다.

en: View %s Name limit
ko_KR: 뷰 %s 이름 제한

en: The number of %s names a user can view with this package.  Leave blank to allow unlimited.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s 이름 수가이 패키지와 함께 볼 수 있습니다.  수 있도록 비워 무제한.

en: View Name Rollover?
ko_KR: 보기 이름 롤오버?

en: Allow Contact?
ko_KR: 연락처를 허용?

en: Allow to contact listing with this package (if package required in settings).
ko_KR: (해당 되는 경우 패키지 설정에 필요한)이이 패키지와 함께 목록에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact %s limit
ko_KR: %S 연락처 제한

en: The number of %s a user can contact with this package. Leave blank to allow unlimited.
ko_KR: %S 사용자의 수는이 패키지와 함께 문의하실 수 있습니다. 수 있도록 비워 무제한.

en: Contact Rollover?
ko_KR: 롤오버 문의?

en: %s Visibility Package
ko_KR: %s 표시 패키지

en: %s Visibility Subscription
ko_KR: %s 표시 구독

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Visibility Packages
ko_KR: 시정 패키지

en: Package successfully deleted
ko_KR: 성공적으로 삭제 하는 패키지

en: Add User Package
ko_KR: 사용자 패키지 추가

en: You can now %s this listing
ko_KR: 지금 %s이 목록 수

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: A <a href="%s">package</a> is required to browse listings, please select one from below.
ko_KR: <a href="%s"> 패키지</a>는 목록, 아래에서 하나를 선택 합니다.

en: Please <a href="%s">select a package</a> to browse resumes.
ko_KR: 제발 검색 <a href="%s"> 패키지 선택</a> 다시 시작 합니다.

en: Please select a <a href="%s">package</a> to view the full candidate name.
ko_KR: 전체 후보 이름을 보려면 <a href="%s"> 패키지</a>를 선택 하십시오.

en: Please <a href="%s">select a package</a> to browse listings.
ko_KR: <a href="%s"> 패키지 선택</a> 목록을 클릭 하 여 검색 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please <a href="%s">select a package</a> to view this listing's details.
ko_KR: 이 리스트의 세부이 정보를 보려면 <a href="%s"> 패키지를 선택</a> 하십시오.

en: Please <a href="%1$s">select a package</a> to %2$s this listing.
ko_KR: %2$ s <a href="%1$s"> 패키지 선택</a>이 목록을 하십시오.

en: A <a href="%s">package</a> is required to view the full name on this listing.
ko_KR: <a href="%s"> 패키지</a>는이 목록에는 전체 이름을 볼 필요 합니다.

en: This page should redirect in <span class="jmpack_redirect_in">%1$d</span> seconds, if not, please <a href="%2$s">click here</a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지 해야 리디렉션 <span class="jmpack_redirect_in"> %1$ d</span> 초, 그렇지 않다면, <a href="%2$s"> 여기를 클릭</a> 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: apply to
ko_KR: 에 적용

en: %s to
ko_KR: %s

en: view %s single listing | view %s single listings
ko_KR[0]: %s 단일 목록 보기
ko_KR[1]: %s 단일 목록 보기

en: unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: %s %s listing | %s %s listings
ko_KR[0]: %s% s 목록
ko_KR[1]: %s% s 목록

en: , and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: browse all listings
ko_KR: 모든 목록 찾아보기

en: View Name
ko_KR: 뷰 이름

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: view %s single listing name | view %s single listing names
ko_KR[0]: 뷰 %s 단일 목록 이름
ko_KR[1]: %s 단일 이름 목록 보기

en: Select Browse Package
ko_KR: 찾아보기 패키지 선택

en: Choose a Browse Package
ko_KR: 찾아보기 패키지 선택

en: Select a View Package
ko_KR: 보기 패키지 선택

en: Choose a View Package
ko_KR: 보기 패키지 선택

en: Select %s Package
ko_KR: %S 패키지 선택

en: Choose %s Package
ko_KR: %S 패키지를 선택 하십시오

en: Select a View Name Package
ko_KR: 보기 이름 패키지 선택

en: Choose a View Name Package
ko_KR: 보기 이름 패키지 선택

en: Select Contact Package
ko_KR: 연락처 패키지 선택

en: Choose Contact Package
ko_KR: 연락처 패키지 선택

en: Select Package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Choose a Package
ko_KR: 패키지 선택

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Unable to determine slug to deactivate license.
ko_KR: 라이센스를 비활성화 하려면 슬러그를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Error determining the plugin Product ID.
ko_KR: 오류 확인 플러그인 제품 id입니다.

en: Error pulling the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키를 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Error pulling the email associated with the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키와 관련 된 이메일을 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Error pulling the instance ID associated with the license key from option data.
ko_KR: 옵션 데이터에서 라이센스 키와 연결 된 인스턴스 ID를 철수 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: Connection failed to the License Key API server - possible server issue.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 API 서버-서버 발생 가능한 문제에 연결 하지 못했습니다.

en:  Successfully Deactivated!
ko_KR:  성공적으로 비활성화!

en: You have successfully deactivated the %s license.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s 사용권을 비활성화 했습니다.

en: Error!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: The license has been successfully deactivated locally, but please visit your sMyles Plugins <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account</a> page to verify this activation has been removed from our server.  There was an error automatically removing it, and chances are that is because it was already removed via your <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account</a> page already..
ko_KR: 라이센스가 성공적으로 비활성화 되었습니다, 하지만이 활성화 우리의 서버에서 제거 되었는지 확인을 sMyles 플러그인 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 내 계정</a> 페이지를 방문 하시기 바랍니다.  오류가 자동으로 제거 하 고 그것은 이미 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 내 계정</a> 페이지를 통해 이미 제거이 되었다 때문에 기회는...

en: Unable to determine slug, license key, and/or email to activate license, contact support.
ko_KR: 민 달팽이, 라이센스 키 또는 라이센스 활성화, 기술 지원부에 문의 하는 이메일을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en:  Successfully Activated!
ko_KR:  성공적으로 활성화!

en: You have successfully activated the %s license, and will now be able to automatically upgrade this plugin through WordPress when an update is available.
ko_KR: 당신은 성공적으로 %s 라이센스를 활성화 하 고 지금 업데이트 사용할 수 있는 경우 자동으로 워드 프레스를 통해이 플러그인을 업그레이 드를 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Deactivate the %s License?
ko_KR: %S 라이센스를 비활성화?

en: No
ko_KR: 없음

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: sMyles Plugins Licensing
ko_KR: sMyles 플러그인 라이센스

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: Enter your license key and email and hit return. A valid key is required for updates.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키와 이메일을 입력 하 고 return을 누르십시오. 유효한 키가 업데이 트에 대 한 필요 합니다.

en: Hide notice
ko_KR: 통지를 숨기기

en: <a href="%1$s">Please activate your license key</a> in order to receive updates and support for "%2$s".
ko_KR: 업데이트 하 고 "%2$ s"에 대 한 지원 <a href="%1$s"> 하십시오 당신의 라이센스 키를 활성화</a> 합니다.

en: Activating ...
ko_KR: 활성화...

en: Plugin Not Found
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Installed Version:
ko_KR: 설치 된 버전:

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이센스 활성화

en: Deactivating ...
ko_KR: 비활성화...

en: Activated:
ko_KR: 활성화:

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이센스를 비활성화

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 %1$ s의 새로운 버전이입니다. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s"> 세부 정보 보기 버전 %3$ s</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s"> 지금 업데이트</a> 합니다.

en: This is not a valid package, or is an unlimited package.
ko_KR: 이것은 유효한 패키지 또는 무제한 패키지입니다.

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: listing
ko_KR: 목록

en: To go back to the %1$s you were previously viewing, <a href="%2$s">click here</a>.
ko_KR: %1$ s 다시가 야 했다 이전 보고 있습니다, <a href="%2$s"> 여기를 클릭 하십시오</a>.

en: Apply for job
ko_KR: 작업에 대 한 적용

en: Your packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: %1$s out of %2$d available %3$s used
ko_KR: %2$ d 사용할 수 있는 %3$ s 사용에서 %1$ s

en: Purchase packages
ko_KR: 패키지 구매

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작

en: No packages found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 패키지 않습니다

en: Feature
ko_KR: 기능

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 남은

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Listings
ko_KR: 목록

en: My %s Visibility Packages
ko_KR: 내 %s 표시 패키지

en: Package Name
ko_KR: 패키지 이름

en: Package Features
ko_KR: 패키지 기능

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Your Packages:
ko_KR: 패키지:

en: Purchase Package:
ko_KR: 패키지를 구입:

en: WP Job Manager Packages requires WooCommerce Subscriptions 2.0 and above. Please upgrade as soon as possible!
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자 패키지 WooCommerce 구독 2.0 필요 이상. 최대한 빨리 업그레이드 하십시오!

en: WP Job Manager - Packages is missing requirements and has been <a href="%s">deactivated</a>. Please make sure all requirements are available.
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자-패키지 요구 사항 누락 및 <a href="%s"> 비활성화</a> 되었습니다. 모든 요구 사항을 사용할 수 있는지 확인 하십시오.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WP Job Manager - Packages
ko_KR: 포스트 작업 관리자-패키지

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Create and configure custom Visibility Packages for WP Job Manager and WP Resume Manager to require visitors to purchase a package to view, apply, contact, browse, and more!
ko_KR: 만들기 및 포스트 작업 관리자와 방문자 확인, 적용, 문의 검색, 패키지 구매를 요구 하도록 포스트 이력서 관리자 등에 대 한 사용자 지정 표시 패키지 구성!

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Myles McNamara
ko_KR: 마일스 맥 나 마라

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Visibility Packages
ko_KR: 시정 패키지

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Browse Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 검색

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Apply/Contact Packages
ko_KR: 패키지 적용/연락처

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: View Packages
ko_KR: 보기 패키지

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Resume Visibility Packages
ko_KR: 표시 유형 패키지 다시 시작

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Browse Resume Packages
ko_KR: 이력서 패키지 검색

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: Resume Contact Packages
ko_KR: 이력서 연락처 패키지

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: View Resume Packages
ko_KR: 보기 이력서 패키지

[ctx: Default page title (wizard)]
en: View Name Resume Packages
ko_KR: 보기 이름 이력서 패키지
